Rev. Frankie Revell – Stranded Here Behind


Track List:

  1. Angela Baker
  2. Pretty Polly
  3. Cannonball Blues (A.P. Carter, APRS, BMI )
  4. Reuben Upton Darby (M. McCauley, F. Revell, Howlin’ Kitty Music BMI)
  5. Down in the Cold Cold Grave (M. McCauley, Holwin’ Kitty Music, BMI).
  6. Goodnight Irene
  7. Hard Times
  8. John Henry
  9. Down In the Willow Garden ( Sony/ATV Acuff Rose Music, BMI)
  10. Sittin on Top of the World


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rev. Frankie Revell – Stranded Here Behind”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *